Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Creating Smiles Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

28 total reviews

Creating Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creating Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have been very pleased with the work I had done.DrCindy is very great with the knowledge and personality is very comforting. The staff makes the group as comfortable.
AMANDA V.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very pleasant and professional staff!
Kate L.
Submitted 07/31/20
For the first time in my life after MANY terrible experiences, I can say it was a PLEASURE! I am no longer afraid to go back for the rest of the work that needs to be done. Amazing staff fantastic Dr. Thank you Dr Phane
Carleton L W.
Submitted 07/30/20
It is a comfortable and relaxing office with an extremely competent Doctors and staff. I am very pleased with all treatments to date.
John B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Awesome ladies. They are sweet and don't hurt me too bad when I'm in the chair. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but if I need to go these are my gals.
Frank L.
Submitted 07/16/20
I always get the best care from Dr. Phane and my hygienist Tiffany. They are very thorough and always listen.
Joy H.
Submitted 07/14/20
This practice does everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. As someone with extreme anxiety, they made me feel comfortable and explained everything about my procedure. I am so happy I found the PERFECT Dental practice.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/10/20
treated as quickly and efficiently as possible.
Dino A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always top notch care here and a very professional, friendly staff!
Steven H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Brayer and her staff are all extremely nice and caring which is important because no one really wants to be at the dentist!
Crystal R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Carly Burke is always professional and so pleasant. During my last visit she took every precaution required for my safety and hers. While the "suite up" process is lengthy she makes certain it is done correctly for everyone's safety. She is informative regarding excellent dental health and is encouraging when I have a great check-up! The front office staff is always very cheerful, professional and helpful. I am pleased to be a patient with this incredible staff at Creating Smiles!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Staff is always friendly and professional. Office HYGIENE is of the first order! Thanks Lady's see you in three months.
Leyka B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Phone is the most patient, sweet, and professional dentist I ever had. She cares about you and your well being. The whole staff is very professional as well. I wouldn't have anyone else take care of my oral issues. Very glad I found them.
Bruce T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Phane and her staff are beyond Exceptional. This office is the best dental care I have ever received.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful service and staff. They make going to the dentist easy and fun.
Brendan S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Phane and her staff are unbelievable I am always impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Phane and her team.. I always will sing the praises of Creating Smiles without a doubt on of the best providers in Florida
Lue-Anna S.
Submitted 06/22/20
They are a caring and informative group of professionals. They tell you step-by-step on procedures and don’t do unnecessary work for the money. Highly recommend.
Jana D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Phong Phane has been our dentist for over a year now. We love the entire staff. They are very kind, thoughtful, and thorough. Even though I'm always anxious when I have any dental work, they really go out of their way to make me feel cared for. They offer music, movies, back massager, blankets, pillows, and even a warm towel after treatments. They always help me fully understand any queries I have with regards to treatments and insurance. They definitely have earned 5 stars.
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a great experience visiting Creating Smiles. The staff is always so kind and accommodating AND the office is always so clean!
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Overall a great experience, everyone is always so caring and professional. I would recommend to anyone!