Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Creating Smiles Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

77 total reviews

Creating Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creating Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a pleasure as everyone is always very pleasant and seem happy to work there. Dr. Phane is the best dentist ever :)
Helen P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wonderful as always
Heather H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Just picking up dental rinse
Indranie B.
Submitted 03/18/21
You guys are awesome.i am very happy with all that you did.
David V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Carly did a great job taking care of me and my son at the same time. Teeth cleaned and back out the door quickly
Loretta H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Entire staff was friendly and professional ,, just what I needed
James D.
Submitted 02/16/21
always enjoy my experience, timely and caring
D E.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love how Dr. Phane takes the time to explain things to her patients!
Papatsara F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Thank you for you kindness and morality. You save my life. I’m looking forward to see you again.
Jasa P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Super professional and extremely caring for the patients
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great experience as always
Liz M.
Submitted 01/17/21
For the first time ever, I received crowns for two of my teeth. Everyone at Creating Smiles was wonderful from the beginning of the process (when they showed me pics of the teeth so I could see why crowns were necessary) to the end of a process that was not only pain free, but done in complete comfort. I walked out of the office smiling widely and with pride!
Catherine F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Phong was very competent, kind, and fair.
SHARI W.
Submitted 12/24/20
I have been a patient at Creating Smiles Dental for approximately 20 years. I have always been treated with kindness and respect by all of the office staff. I trust Dr. Phane has my best interest in mind and will do anything in her power to make accommodations toward the best outcome for me. I do highly recommend Dr. Phane and Creating Smiles for all of your dental cares.
Lise P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a pleasure as far as dentists go. Stress free
Dakota S.
Submitted 12/13/20
I hate going to the dentist. But Dr phong made me feel comfortable and performed admirably
Patricia T.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always professional and courteous
Verna H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Creating Smiles gave me the most thorough dental examination I have ever received! All the staff delivered their services in a manner that made me feel comfortable and safe during this COVID pandemic.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Friendly Highly skilled Efficient
Carol T.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have a patient for 12 years. The office staff and Drs are superb, and the technology is cutting edge.