Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Creating Smiles Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

40 total reviews

Creating Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creating Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful as usual
Beverley C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, courteous, on time and clean !
Camille O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Routine cleaning. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. My hygienist is fantastic, my teeth are always clean and polished to perfection when I leave. Thank you everyone.
Anita B.
Submitted 09/21/20
The genuine care by staff, on the phone, in person, and via email, is truly palpable. It makes a difference in getting dental care. Thanks for the Creating-Smiles team, being kind and efficient! :-)
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/21/20
The entire staff has gone out of their way to calm my fears and make the procedures as painless as possible.
Ryan O.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Brayer and all of her staff are nothing less than exceptional. Their steadness and penchant for care are th reason my wife and I come back. Everything we are in we are made comfortable with welcoming arms. The staff are professional and the work done is always more than exceptional as well. We look forward to long term commitment to Dr. Brayer and her team.
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love Dr Phane. She is the only one I trust with my resin venteers!
Kate G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Phane and her entire team are absolutely excellent! From the moment you walk into Creating Smiles you are greeted with kind and pleasant reception staff and each dental hygienist I have seen has been caring and great - especially Carly! Dr. Phane is always kind and professional. I feel like it’s a spa day for my teeth each time I go. Highly recommend Creating Smiles!
Jasa P.
Submitted 09/16/20
A +
Sam K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Nice staff, clean environment, good prices.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/27/20
friendly and great service !!
Clarice P.
Submitted 08/16/20
The sanitation process was excellent. Dr Brayer is a wonderful professional and provides options for care with emphasis on preventative care which I appreciate. She explains all courses of action thoroughly in easily understandable language. A great experience, I highly recommend her.
Janet M.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have been very pleased with the work I had done.DrCindy is very great with the knowledge and personality is very comforting. The staff makes the group as comfortable.
AMANDA V.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very pleasant and professional staff!
Kate L.
Submitted 07/31/20
For the first time in my life after MANY terrible experiences, I can say it was a PLEASURE! I am no longer afraid to go back for the rest of the work that needs to be done. Amazing staff fantastic Dr. Thank you Dr Phane
Carleton L W.
Submitted 07/30/20
It is a comfortable and relaxing office with an extremely competent Doctors and staff. I am very pleased with all treatments to date.
John B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Awesome ladies. They are sweet and don't hurt me too bad when I'm in the chair. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but if I need to go these are my gals.
Frank L.
Submitted 07/16/20
I always get the best care from Dr. Phane and my hygienist Tiffany. They are very thorough and always listen.
Joy H.
Submitted 07/14/20
This practice does everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. As someone with extreme anxiety, they made me feel comfortable and explained everything about my procedure. I am so happy I found the PERFECT Dental practice.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/10/20
treated as quickly and efficiently as possible.