Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creating Smiles Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

79 total reviews

Creating Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creating Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Friendly Highly skilled Efficient
Carol T.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have a patient for 12 years. The office staff and Drs are superb, and the technology is cutting edge.
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/23/20
I had an abscess and even though I was not a patient here they got me in and took care of me on a Friday afternoon. My other dentist Aspen Care could not get me in and said I would just have to wait until Monday. Needless to say that I will be switching dentist now. What a great group of people.
Leyka B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Phone is the most patient and caring doctor. She is very professional and I trust and recommend her.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Staff is great! Dentist is awesome always minimal pain lol! Extremely professional
Hilary T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Phane and Tiffany were amazing! I would recommend this office to all my friends and family! Fabulous team and gorgeous office!
Lois L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Love Daymar & Dr. Phane! Professional and compassionate.
Tamara D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great customer service front office staff always very friendly and willing to help. And Dr. Phane is the best Dentist, I have ever been too. Kudos to you all what a great staff. Highly recommend!!!
Tuta K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience as always. A bit uncomfortable but provided comfort to me.
Milena C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Wonderful
Pauline R.
Submitted 11/02/20
Awesome, I've completed my Invisalign process and I'm 100% satisfied!!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Simply the best dentist office I’ve been to. They truly care about each and every one of their patients, and want you to know everything you can to sustain good oral health. Shoutout to Carly, my favorite hygienist, who’s always so friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
D.j. D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Amazing!
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Phane is fantastic - I have always disliked dental appointments but she's very friendly and relaxed. She is also wonderful with her attention to detail and has done an exceptional job with my teeth. Very happy with everything.
Jane I.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Phane provides a painless dental experience and I highly recommend coming to her practice. The staff of the office is friendly and accommodating, overall an excellent dental appointment.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 11/01/20
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
Helen P.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very satisfied with all services
James D.
Submitted 10/31/20
POSITIVE ATTITUDE AND PERSONALITY. COMMUNICATES WELL, THOUGHTFUL. EFFECIENT IN HER WORK
Frank M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Well done
Christine M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful as usual