Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creating Smiles Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in St. Petersburg, FL & Clearwater, FL

79 total reviews

Creating Smiles Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creating Smiles Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Brayer and her staff are all extremely nice and caring which is important because no one really wants to be at the dentist!
Crystal R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Carly Burke is always professional and so pleasant. During my last visit she took every precaution required for my safety and hers. While the "suite up" process is lengthy she makes certain it is done correctly for everyone's safety. She is informative regarding excellent dental health and is encouraging when I have a great check-up! The front office staff is always very cheerful, professional and helpful. I am pleased to be a patient with this incredible staff at Creating Smiles!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Staff is always friendly and professional. Office HYGIENE is of the first order! Thanks Lady's see you in three months.
Leyka B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Phone is the most patient, sweet, and professional dentist I ever had. She cares about you and your well being. The whole staff is very professional as well. I wouldn't have anyone else take care of my oral issues. Very glad I found them.
Bruce T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Phane and her staff are beyond Exceptional. This office is the best dental care I have ever received.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful service and staff. They make going to the dentist easy and fun.
Brendan S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Phane and her staff are unbelievable I am always impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Phane and her team.. I always will sing the praises of Creating Smiles without a doubt on of the best providers in Florida
Lue-Anna S.
Submitted 06/22/20
They are a caring and informative group of professionals. They tell you step-by-step on procedures and don’t do unnecessary work for the money. Highly recommend.
Jana D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Phong Phane has been our dentist for over a year now. We love the entire staff. They are very kind, thoughtful, and thorough. Even though I'm always anxious when I have any dental work, they really go out of their way to make me feel cared for. They offer music, movies, back massager, blankets, pillows, and even a warm towel after treatments. They always help me fully understand any queries I have with regards to treatments and insurance. They definitely have earned 5 stars.
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a great experience visiting Creating Smiles. The staff is always so kind and accommodating AND the office is always so clean!
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Overall a great experience, everyone is always so caring and professional. I would recommend to anyone!
Brandon H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Always amazing!
Kevin D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Creating Smiles always do their best to ensure their clients are as comfortable as possible during their procedures.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/20/20
The care and service at this practice is game changing. Seriously. If you avoid the dentist because of bad experiences in the past these folx will change your mind.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Every aspect of the dental care I receive from Dr Brayer and her entire staff is always comfortable & professional especially now with such strict health guidelines. Dr Phane, Tiffany my hygienist and the entire office are friendly & caring. I highly recommend Creating Smiles!
Tonia F.
Submitted 05/22/20
An amazing 1st time back to the dentist with the Stay at Home order being lifted. Professional, personable, empathetic & clean office. We are all in this together and couldn’t ask for a better dentist.
Jesseca A.
Submitted 05/21/20
It is a joy to work with such an amazing group of people. Love what you do and you'll never have to work a day in your life ❤
Adamas H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff! Cannot recommend Dr. Phane enough!!!
David H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Always the most caring and helpful attitude from everyone in the office and from Dr Phane. Every experience has been excellent over the last 3 years that I have been a patient.